Maker Features

  • Monday, October 26th

    • Toyota: AI and the Frontiers of Manufacturing with Intelligence
    • Time: 1:30 pm
    • Register Here for this free YouTube Live event!
  • Text your questions and comments to interact during the live event!
    • Text to: 240WVMakes

Maker Features

  • Monday, October 12th
    • Heritage Farm & Museum: Living the Maker Life!
    • Time: 11-11:45 am
    • Register Here for this free YouTube Live event!
    • Click the event below to join and view!
  • Text your questions and comments to interact during the live event!
    • Text to: 240WVMakes

Find below Robotics Resources and Certificate Presentations from RCBI's 3D Printing & Maker Camps Virtual, Hands-On! 2020


Friday 8/7/2020 Live Stream Maker Faire!

  • Project and Certificate Presentation, for RCBI's Virtual Hands-On! 3D Printing & Maker Camp, Williamson 2020!

Thursday 8/6/2020 Live Stream from NASA Robotics programs WV!

Starts at 10 am

Tuesday 8/4/2020 Live Stream from NASA Robotics programs WV!

Starts at 10 am

Friday 7/24/2020 Live Stream Maker Faire!

  • Project and Certificate Presentation, for RCBI's Virtual Hands-On! 3D Printing & Maker Camp, Bridgeport 2020!

Thursday 7/23/2020 Live Stream from NASA Robotics programs WV!

Starts at 10 am

Tuesday 7/21/2020 Live Stream from NASA Robotics programs WV!

Starts at 10 am

Friday 7/17/2020 Live Stream Maker Faire!

  • Project and Certificate Presentation, for RCBI's Virtual Hands-On! 3D Printing & Maker Camp, Huntington 2020!

Thursday 7/16/2020 Live Stream with AmeriCorps Vista Bobbi Mitchell from NASA Robotics programs WV!

Tuesday 7/14/2020 Live Stream with Ryan Utzman from NASA Robotics programs WV!

Friday 7/10/2020 Live Stream Maker Faire!

  • Project and Certificate Presentation, for RCBI's Virtual Hands-On! 3D Printing & Maker Camp, South Charleston 2020!

Thursday 7/9/2020 Live Stream with Ryan Utzman from NASA Robotics programs WV!

Tuesday 7/7/2020 Live Stream with AmeriCorps Vista Bobbi Mitchell from NASA Robotics programs WV!